Filter Calendars
Monday, March 9, 2020FromTo
Spring Break
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
Thursday, March 12, 2020FromTo
Peer Educator Applications
8:30AM - 5:00PM
8:30AM5:00PM
Friday, March 13, 2020FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Peer Educator Applications
8:30AM - 5:00PM
8:30AM5:00PM
PSGA Meeting
12:15PM - 1:15PM
12:15PM1:15PM
Monday, March 16, 2020FromTo
Wise Mind Group
11:00AM - 11:50AM
11:00AM11:50AM
Special Olympics Lunch Packing Sign-ups
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
Yoga | Chapman
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
UKirk and Canterbury; Neville 303
6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30PM7:30PM
Fishbowl; Neville 304; 8 to 9 pm
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020FromTo
All Recovery Group
11:00AM - 11:50AM
11:00AM11:50AM
Special Olympics Lunch Packing Sign-ups
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
COORDINATORS MEETING
3:00PM - 4:00PM
3:00PM4:00PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020FromTo
Special Olympics Lunch Packing Signups
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
Test Taking: Strategies to Reduce Test Anxiety
12:30PM - 1:30PM
12:30PM1:30PM
5 v 5 Basketball
8:00PM - 11:30PM
8:00PM11:30PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020FromTo
5 v 5 Basketball
8:00PM - 10:30PM
8:00PM10:30PM
Friday, March 20, 2020FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Special Olympics
7:00AM - 3:00PM
7:00AM3:00PM
SNPhA - Laurens County Humane Society
12:00PM - 3:00PM
12:00PM3:00PM
PSGA Meeting
12:15PM - 1:15PM
12:15PM1:15PM
IRS VITA program Tax Preparation
1:30PM - 5:30PM
1:30PM5:30PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020FromTo
SNPhA - Laurens County Humane Society
12:00PM - 3:00PM
12:00PM3:00PM
Ballin' at the Beach
12:45PM - 4:30PM
12:45PM4:30PM
Monday, March 23, 2020FromTo
Wise Mind Group
11:00AM - 11:50AM
11:00AM11:50AM
Yoga | Chapman
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
UKirk and Canterbury; Neville 303
6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30PM7:30PM
Fishbowl; Neville 304; 8 to 9 pm
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020FromTo
Coffee and Convo for the Class of 2020
10:00AM - 12:00PM
10:00AM12:00PM
All Recovery Group
11:00AM - 11:50AM
11:00AM11:50AM
COORDINATORS MEETING
3:00PM - 4:00PM
3:00PM4:00PM
Professional Service Learning: CPR
3:00PM - 7:00PM
3:00PM7:00PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020FromTo
HPV Vaccination Training (GAP Approved)
12:00PM - 1:00PM
12:00PM1:00PM
SSHP Mock Clinical Skills Competition
5:00PM - 7:00PM
5:00PM7:00PM